Atrium School

Excellence with Joy

Teacher Directory

Teachers can be reached by email or phone, via Atrium's main number 617-923-4156 by specific extensions.

Jaleesa Anselm, Kindergarten Teacher
janselm@atrium.org, ext 122

 

 

Melissa Burns, 1st Grade Teacher
mburns@atrium.org, ext 121

 

 

Liz Caffrey, Middle School - Math Teacher
lcaffrey@atrium.org, ext. 133

 

 

 

Paul Capobianco, Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
pcapobianco@atrium.org, ext. 129

 

 

 

Rachel Davenport, PreK Teacher
rdavenport@atrium.org, ext 120

 

 

 

Bob Dowling, Middle School Teacher
bdowling@atrium.org, ext 128

 

 

Jill Ferraresso, 2nd Grade Teacher
jferraresso@atrium.org, ext 111

 

 

Monique Hickey, 3rd Grade Teacher
mhickey@atrium.org, ext 119

 

 

Erika Lowden, 5th Grade Teacher
elowden@atrium.org, ext 124

 

Nia Lutch, 4th Grade Teacher
nlutch@atrium.org, ext 117

 

Merry Murray Meade, Kindergarten Teacher
mmmeade@atrium.org, ext 122

 

 

 

Nicole Moran, 5th Grade Teacher
nmoran@atrium.org, ext 124

 

 

 

Laura Page, Middle School - Science Teacher
lpage@atrium.org, ext 134

 

 

 

Liz Perekrests, 1st Grade Teacher
eperekrests@atrium.org, ext 121

 

 

 

Tessa Stevens, Middle School - ELA Teacher
tstevens@atrium.org, ext 129

 

 

 

 

Specialists

Beatrice Affron, Music Director
baffron@atrium.org, ext 118

 

 

 
 

Ariana Bronwen Thomas, After-School Director
athomas@atrium.org, ext. 110

 

 

Susanna Lara, Spanish Teacher
slara@atrium.org, ext 124

 

Susan Jacoby, Librarian
sjacoby@atrium.org, ext 114

 

 

Talin MegherianStudio Art Director
tmegherian@atrium.org, ext 123