Atrium School

Excellence with Joy

Leadership Directory

Leadership can be reached by email or phone, via Atrium's main number 617-923-4156 by specific extensions.

Marshall W. Carter
Head of School
mcarter@atrium.org 
ext. 112

 

 

Kathy Hanson
Assistant Head of School
khanson@atrium.org
ext. 127

 

Renée Curtin
Director of Advancement
rcurtin@atrium.org
ext. 116

 

 

Francis Cash
Director of Finance and Operations
fcash@atrium.org 
ext. 113

 
Sandi Photo.JPG

Sandi Dunn
Director of Admissions
sdunn@atrium.org
ext. 125

 

 

Merry Murray Meade
Senior Teacher Advisor
mmmeade@atrium.org
ext. 122

 
DSC_0404 2.jpg

Allie Haley
Director of Communication
ahaley@atrium.org
ext. 126