Atrium School

Excellence with Joy

Staff and Faculty Directory 2015-2016

Staff and faculty members can be reached by phone through Atrium's main number 617-923-4156 at specific extensions (listed below). 

Staff

Linda Echt, Head of School
lecht@atrium.org, ext 112

 

 

Lori Adjami, Business Manager
ladjami@atrium.org, ext 113

 

 

 

Jenn Cannon, Office Manager
jcannon@atrium.org, ext 110

 

 

 

Renee Curtin, Director of Development
rcurtin@atrium.org, ext 116

 

 
Sandi Photo.JPG

Sandi Dunn, Director of Admissions
sdunn@atrium.org, ext 125

 

 

 

Michael Miller, Associate Director of Communications and Admissions
mmiller@atrium.org, ext 115

 

Faculty

Jaleesa Anselm, Kindergarten Teacher
janselm@atrium.org, ext 122

 

 

Jamiee Banks, 3rd Grade Teacher
jbanks@atrium.org, ext. 119

 

Melissa Burns, 1st Grade Teacher
mburns@atrium.org, ext 121

 

 

Liz Caffrey, Middle School - Math Teacher
lcaffrey@atrium.org, ext. 133

 

 

 

Paul Capobianco, Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
pcapobianco@atrium.org, ext. 129

 

 

 

Jillian Debono, Pre-K Teacher
jdebono@atrium.org, ext 120

 

Rachel Davenport, Pre-K Teacher
rdavenport@atrium.org, ext 120

 

 

 

Bob Dowling, Middle School Teacher
bdowling@atrium.org, ext 128

 

 

Jill Ferraresso, 2nd Grade Teacher
jferraresso@atrium.org, ext 111

 

 

Monique Hickey, 2nd Grade Teacher
mhickey@atrium.org, ext 111

 

 

Erika Lowden, 4th/5th Grade Teacher
elowden@atrium.org, ext 119

 

Nia Lutch, 4th/5th Grade Teacher
nlutch@atrium.org, ext 119

 

Merry Murray Meade, Kindergarten Teacher
mmmeade@atrium.org, ext 122

 

 

 

Nicole Moran, 4th/5th Grade Teacher
nmoran@atrium.org, ext 119

 

 

 

Laura Page, Middle School - Science Teacher
lpage@atrium.org, ext 134

 

 

 

Liz Perekrests, 1st Grade Teacher
eperekrests@atrium.org, ext 121

 

 

 

Caryn Schorr, 3rd Grade Teacher
cschorr@atrium.org, ext. 119

 

Tessa Stevens, Middle School - ELA Teacher
tstevens@atrium.org, ext 129

 

 

 

Specialists      

Beatrice Affron, Music Teacher
baffron@atrium.org, ext 118

 

 

Emilia Bohac, PE Teacher
ebohac@atrium.org       

 

 

Ariana Bronwen Thomas, After School Director
athomas@atrium.org, ext 124

 

 

Susanna Lara, Spanish Teacher
slara@atrium.org, ext 124

 

Susan Jacoby, Librarian / Reading Specialist
sjacoby@atrium.org, ext 114

 

 

Talin Megherian, Art Studio Teacher
tmegherian@atrium.org, ext 123

 

 

Sophie Rich, Middle School – Performing Arts Teacher
srich@atrium.org, ext 128