Atrium School

Excellence with Joy

Teacher Directory

Teachers can be reached by email or phone, via Atrium's main number 617-923-4156 by specific extensions.

PreK Teachers

DSC_0127.jpg

Kristin Botnen
PreK Teacher
kbotnen@atrium.org
ext. 120

 


Mia Bullock
PreK Teacher
mbullock@atrium.org
ext. 120


 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Merry Murray Meade
Senior Teacher Adviser & Kindergarten Lead Teacher
mmmeade@atrium.org
ext. 122

 

 

 

 

Jaleesa Anselm
Kindergarten Teacher
janselm@atrium.org
ext. 122

 

 

 

Grade 1 Teachers

Melissa Burns
Grade 1 Co-Lead Teacher
mburns@atrium.org
ext 121

 

Bob Dowling 
Grade 1 Co-Lead Teacher
bdowling@atrium.org 
ext 121

 

Grade 2 Teachers

Jill Ferraresso
Grade 2 Lead Teacher
jferraresso@atrium.org
ext 111
 

 

 

 
DSC_0787.jpg

Kristin Skelton
Grade 2 Teacher
kskelton@atrium.org
ext 111

 

Grade 3 Teachers

Veena Hari 
Grade 3 Lead Teacher
vhari@atrium.org
ext 119

 

Monique Hickey
Grade 3 Teacher
mhickey@atrium.org
ext 119

 

 

 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Erika Montana
Grade 4 Teacher
emontana@atrium.org
ext 117

 

Liz Perekrests
Grade 4 Teacher
eperekrests@atrium.org
ext 117

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Nicole Moran 
Grade 5 Lead Teacher
nmoran@atrium.org
ext 124

 

 

 
DSC_0785.JPG

Sally Baines
Grade 5 Teacher
sbaines@atrium.org
ext 124

 

Middle School Teachers

Liz Caffrey
Middle School Teacher - Math
lcaffrey@atrium.org
ext. 133

 

 

Paul Capobianco
Middle School Teacher - Social Studies
pcapobianco@atrium.org
ext. 129

 

Laura Page 
Middle School Teacher - Science
lpage@atrium.org
ext 134

 

 
DSC_0284.JPG

Julia Schroeder
Middle School Teacher - ELA
jschroeder@atrium.org
ext 129