Atrium School

Excellence with Joy

Teacher Directory

Teachers can be reached by email or phone, via Atrium's main number 617-923-4156 by specific extensions.

PreK Teachers

Rachel Davenport
Lead PreK Teacher
rdavenport@atrium.org
ext. 120

 


 

 


Mia Bullock
Assistant PreK Teacher
mbullock@atrium.org
ext. 120


 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Merry Murray Meade
Lead Kindergarten Teacher
mmmeade@atrium.org
ext. 122

 

 

 

 

Jaleesa Anselm
Kindergarten Teacher
janselm@atrium.org
ext. 122

 

 

 

Grade 1 Teachers

Melissa Burns
Grade 1 Co-Lead Teacher
mburns@atrium.org
ext 121

 

Bob Dowling 
Grade 1 Co-Lead Teacher
bdowling@atrium.org 
ext 121

 

Grade 2 Teachers

Jill Ferraresso
Lead Grade 2 Teacher
jferraresso@atrium.org
ext 111
 

 

 

 

Sydney Holloman-Pressley
Grade 2 Teacher
sholloman-pressley@atrium.org
ext 111

 

Grade 3 Teachers

Veena Hari 
Lead Grade 3 Teacher
vhari@atrium.org
ext 119

 

Monique Hickey
Grade 3 Teacher
mhickey@atrium.org
ext 119

 

 

 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Nia Lutch
Grade 4 Co-Lead Teacher
nlutch@atrium.org
ext 117

 

Liz Perekrests
Grade 4 Co-Lead Teacher
eperekrests@atrium.org
ext 117

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Nicole Moran 
Lead Grade 5 Teacher
nmoran@atrium.org
ext 124

 

 

 

Erika Lowden 
Grade 5 Teacher
elowden@atrium.org
ext 124

 

Middle School Teachers

Liz Caffrey
Middle School Teacher - Math
lcaffrey@atrium.org
ext. 133

 

 

Paul Capobianco
Middle School Teacher - Social Studies
pcapobianco@atrium.org
ext. 129

 

Laura Page 
Middle School Teacher - Science
lpage@atrium.org
ext 134

 

 

Julia Schroeder
Middle School Teacher - ELA
jschroeder@atrium.org
ext 129